[WEBINAR]: Live Streaming Best Practices by Videon featuring DaCast

Posted by Elise Furon >

Here at DaCast, we want to offer you the smoothest possible broadcasting experience. That is the reason behind the DaCast API integration into Videon Empire HD and Greylock HD streaming media hardware encoders. Thanks to the API integration, it is possible to connect a DaCast account to a hardware Empire HD or Greylock simply by copy pasting their […]

Continue reading 0

Upcoming: Broadcaster Tips for Live Streaming Without Buffering

Posted by Anthony Romero >

Looking for some broadcaster tips for live streaming without buffering? Register for our webinar and we’ll cover some proven practices to reduce disruption on your live video streaming. Scheduled: March 17, 2016 – 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST / 7:00PM GMT Register for the webinar Background Buffering has becomes a major issue in live streaming today. While […]

Continue reading 0

Webinar: Budget Setup for Live Video Broadcasting

Posted by Eliot Miller >

Live Video Broadcasting can be intimidating to get into. There’s not just the bandwidth and the encoder to think about. There’s also cameras, microphones, tripods, capture devices and possibly green screens! Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. In our  webinar on January 7th, Budget Setup for Live Video Broadcasting, we took an in-depth look at cheap alternatives […]

Continue reading 2

Load More Stories