If you already have VOD assets in the Live platform then you will no longer be able to access them once the VOD add-on has been enabled. They will not be deleted and can be easily recovered, they will just be hidden while the Advanced VOD add-on is enabled.
It is super simple! Once your account is set up with the Advanced Video Hosting Platform, you will automatically be redirect to this platform when clicking on the VOD section of your DaCast account. Once you are in the Advanced Video Hosting Platform, you can easily go back to your regular DaCast account by clicking […]
To try out the advanced video hosting platform, you need to have a Dacast account. If not, just sign up for our 30 days free trial. Then, you can just contact our 24/7 customer support team who will set up your account to make sure you can try all the features of the advanced video […]