14. Can I continue using the VOD section of the Live platform?
Table of Contents
If you already have VOD assets in the Live platform then you will no longer be able to access them once the VOD add-on has been enabled.
They will not be deleted and can be easily recovered, they will just be hidden while the Advanced VOD add-on is enabled.
Stay up to date with our latest features and product releases