How Video APIs Will Make Your (Business) Life Better

Posted by Etienne Noualhat >

Are you familiar with APIs? More specifically, are you familiar with Video APIs? Brands that include video in their business-plans for marketing will grow 49% faster than the ones that do not. This is why you need video APIs and why DaCast held this Webinar on it. With the participation of our two API evangelists, we […]

Continue reading 0

[WEBINAR]: Live Streaming Best Practices by Videon featuring DaCast

Posted by Elise Furon >

Here at DaCast, we want to offer you the smoothest possible broadcasting experience. That is the reason behind the DaCast API integration into Videon Empire HD and Greylock HD streaming media hardware encoders. Thanks to the API integration, it is possible to connect a DaCast account to a hardware Empire HD or Greylock simply by copy pasting their […]

Continue reading 0

Upcoming: Broadcaster Tips for Live Streaming Without Buffering

Posted by Anthony Romero >

Looking for some broadcaster tips for live streaming without buffering? Register for our webinar and we’ll cover some proven practices to reduce disruption on your live video streaming. Scheduled: March 17, 2016 – 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST / 7:00PM GMT Register for the webinar Background Buffering has becomes a major issue in live streaming today. While […]

Continue reading 0

Load More Stories