Yes, unused bandwidth rolls over and stays on your account as long as
you are on a monthly plan. If you cancel your plan, or decide to
downgrade to a lower monthly plan “level”, the bandwidth will be removed
from your account.
Additionally, all bandwidth expires after 12 months.