Does bandwidth on monthly plans rollover? (Legacy App)

You are here:
< Back

Yes, unused bandwidth rolls over and stays on your account as long as you are on a monthly plan. If you cancel your plan, or decide to downgrade to a lower monthly plan “level”, the bandwidth will be removed from your account.

Additionally, all bandwidth expires after 12 months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *